Home > Download, Music > Tune Up Tuesdays – DSI: “Dirty South Influence” Mixtape

Tune Up Tuesdays – DSI: “Dirty South Influence” Mixtape

September 27, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

I woke up this morning thinking to myself what mix was I going to share with everyone this Tuesday. I figured I would just go on with my day and it would come to me some time or another. Late this morning I received a message from my good friend from high school Teknique. Here is the release of “DSI: Dirty South Influence” mixtape by himself and Mike Stoan, definitely something that will get you going.  Download link and track listing below. For more mixes from Teknique The Kingpin click here.

DSI :: “Dirty South Influence” Mixtape.

TRACKLIST

01. TEKNIQUE The Kingpin – Intro
02. Yelawolf ft Lil Jon – Hard White (Up In The Club)
03. Lore’l – Get Ugly
04. Aidonia – Aidonia – Dem A nuh Badman (Remix)
05. Mysonne – The Wrong One
06. Noralynn Rowe – You Found One
07. Drake – Headlines
08. C Bollz – Make Em Mad
09. Birdman ft Lil Wayne & T-Pain – Get Money
10. Don Omar, Busta Rhymes & Reek The Villian – How We Roll
11. Saukrates ft Redman – Drop It Down
12. Meek Mill ft Rick Ross – I’m A Boss
13. Mims – I’m A Boss (Freestyle)
14. JB – Take Over
15. Mon E G, Freeway, Yo Gotti – I’m A Hustler
16. Fred Da Godson ft Diddy – Gettin Money
17. Camron – Go Now
18. Royce Da 5’9 ft Eminem – Writers Block
19. Mims – I’m Busy
20. Pusha T – Alone In Vegas
21. Wiz Khalifa ft Chevy Woods – Crazy
22. Carl Henry & Vado – All That I Know
23. Lloyd ft Chris Brown & Vega – Luv Me Girl
24. DJ Khaled ft Keyshia Cole, Chris Brown & Neyo – Legendary
25. Mavado ft Neyo – I Know U Want Me (Remix)
26. Ray J ft Rick Ross – Bananas (Remix)
27. Tyrese ft R Kelly & Tyga – I Gotta Chick That Love Me
28. Lil Wayne ft Drake – She Will
29. Ace Hood ft Chris Brown – Body 2 Body
30. DJ Noodles ft Pitbull, Fela & Billy Blue – Everyday Allday
31. Lil Wayne ft Gudda Gudda – Young Money
32. Streetz ft Tum Tum – Real Ish
33. Meek Mill ft Rick Ross – Work
34. Fabolous ft Young Jeezy – Rollin’
35. Young Jeezy ft Lil Wayne – Ballin’
36. Rick Ross ft Meek Mill & Gunplay – The Finals
37. Juicy J ft Travis Porter – Dur She Go
38. Sean Garrett ft Rick Ross – In Da Box
39. Wiz Khalifa – Taylor Gang
40. Alyric – Bounce
41. Neno Rocwell – Strip
42. YC ft Chino & Busy Signal – Racks (Remix)
43. Jim Jones, Juelz Santana & Wacka Flocka – 848
44. Waka Flocka ft P Smurf Mouse – Brick Squad – Monopoly
45. Jay-Z & Kanye West – Niggas In Paris
46. Ace Hood ft Beanie Sigel, Busta Rhymes, Pusha T & Styles P – Go N Get It (Remix)
47. J-Doe ft Busta Rhymes, David Banner & T-Pain – Coke, Dope, Crack, Smack (Remix)
48. Siya – I’m Gone
49. Saukrates Na, Na, Na
50. Myko ft Rick Ross – Spend This Bread
51. DJ Drama ft Trey Songz, Tity Boi, Big Sean – Oh My (Remix)
52. Alicia Keys – Typewriter
53. J Holiday – Freakin’ You
54. J Cole ft Trey Songz – Can’t Get Enough
55. Gucci Mane ft Future – Nasty
56. Travis Porter – You Don’t Know
57. Swizz Beatz – Bonkers *****
58. Uncle Murda – Warning
59. Lean Team – Southside
60. Rock Da House – For My City
61. Wiz Khalifa ft Chevy Woods & Neako – Reefer Party
62. Kelly Rowland – Notcha Average
63. TEKNIQUE The Kingpin – outro

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

