Home > Sports > Heisman Trophy Finalists

Heisman Trophy Finalists

The ballots are in and the five finalists have been chose to go to New York this coming Saturday for the presentation of the Heisman Trophy, College Footballs award for Most Outstanding Player of the year. Quarterbacks Andrew Luck of Stanford and Robert Griffin III of Baylor, tailbacks Montee Ball of Wisconsin and Trent Richardson of Alabama and cornerback Tyrann Mathieu of LSU round out the list in what seems to be the closest vote in recent Heisman history. The award show begins at 8pm, check your local listings to view another piece of history.


Categories: Sports Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: