Home > News, Sports > Miami Heat 2012 NBA Champions

Miami Heat 2012 NBA Champions

Congratulations to the Miami Heat for winning the 2012 NBA Championship. The Heat defeated the Oklahoma City Thunder 121-106 to capture the franchises 2nd title in 6 years winning the series 4-1. LeBron James was named Finals MVP and deservedly so, almost averaging a triple-double throughout the NBA Finals. Read more.


  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: